Meet Our Team

Dr. Adri-Anna Aloia

Director & Founder
founder@foundationofimg.org

Dr. Arun Nair

Vice Director
vice@foundationofimg.org

Mr. Hasan Kazmi

Treasurer
treasurer@foundationofimg.org

Dr. Abdul Rahim

Research Coordinator
research@foundationofimg.org

Dr. Nithya

Mentorship Coordinator
mentorship@foundationofimg.org

Mr. Mustafa Zainy

Grants & Sponsorships
grants@foundationofimg.org

Mr. Jake Mitchell

Support Counsellor
info@foundationofimg.org

Dr. Mike Lem

Clinical Mentor
info@foundationofimg.org

Community Support

Dr. Yashas Nathani, Ms. Tanesha Woods, Ms. Sofia Aloia, Mansi Baxi, Mr. Sawm Rad, Dr. Katherine Walters, Ms. Carmen Chimiski, Mr. Jose Colon Jr. 

Team Quotes